Search a number
-
+
2106 = 23413
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 2106 is about 45.8911756223. The cubic root of 2106 is about 12.8179760451.
Adding to 2106 its reverse (6012), we get a palindrome (8118).
It can be divided in two parts, 210 and 6, that added together give a cube (216 = 63).
The spelling of 2106 in words is "two thousand, one hundred six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 13 18 26 27 39 54 78 81 117 162 234 351 702 1053 2106