Search a number
-
+
2194 = 21097
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1099.
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 2194 is about 46.8401537145. The cubic root of 2194 is about 12.9940801449.
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 194, that added together give a square (196 = 142).
The spelling of 2194 in words is "two thousand, one hundred ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 1097 2194