Search a number
-
+
345 = 3523
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 60, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 345 is about 18.5741756210. The cubic root of 345 is about 7.0135790835.
Subtracting from 345 its sum of digits (12), we obtain a palindrome (333).
Adding to 345 its reverse (543), we get a palindrome (888).
The spelling of 345 in words is "three hundred forty-five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 23 69 115 345