Search a number
-
+
42393 = 3131087
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1103.
The product of its digits is 648, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 42393 is about 205.8956046155. The cubic root of 42393 is about 34.8683489584.
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 393, that added together give a triangular number (435 = T29).
The spelling of 42393 in words is "forty-two thousand, three hundred ninety-three".
Divisors: 1 3 13 39 1087 3261 14131 42393