Search a number
-
+
9985 = 51997
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2002.
The product of its digits is 3240, while the sum is 31.
The square root of 9985 is about 99.9249718539. The cubic root of 9985 is about 21.5335693363.
Adding to 9985 its product of digits (3240), we get a square (13225 = 1152).
The spelling of 9985 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred eighty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 1997 9985