Search a number
-
+
113442 = 2373773
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 113442 is about 336.8115199930. The cubic root of 113442 is about 48.4088343048.
Adding to 113442 its reverse (244311), we get a palindrome (357753).
It can be divided in two parts, 1134 and 42, that added together give a triangular number (1176 = T48).
The spelling of 113442 in words is "one hundred thirteen thousand, four hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 14 21 37 42 73 74 111 146 219 222 259 438 511 518 777 1022 1533 1554 2701 3066 5402 8103 16206 18907 37814 56721 113442