Search a number
-
+
259 = 737
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 259 is about 16.0934769394. The cubic root of 259 is about 6.3743110879.
Subtracting from 259 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a 5-th power (243 = 35).
Subtracting from 259 its product of digits (90), we obtain a square (169 = 132).
It can be divided in two parts, 25 and 9, that multiplied together give a square (225 = 152).
The spelling of 259 in words is "two hundred fifty-nine", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 7 37 259