Search a number
-
+
12211320139 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
12211320139 is a deficient number, since it is larger than the sum of its proper divisors (1).
12211320139 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
12211320139 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 648, while the sum is 25.
The spelling of 12211320139 in words is "twelve billion, two hundred eleven million, three hundred twenty thousand, one hundred thirty-nine".