Search a number
-
+
4066 = 219107
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 128.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 144, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 4066 is about 63.7651942677. The cubic root of 4066 is about 15.9608417426.
Multiplying 4066 by its sum of digits (16), we get a palindrome (65056).
The spelling of 4066 in words is "four thousand, sixty-six", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 19 38 107 214 2033 4066