Search a number
-
+
2955 = 35197
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 205.
The product of its digits is 450, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 2955 is about 54.3599116997. The cubic root of 2955 is about 14.3500196271.
It can be divided in two parts, 295 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (300 = T24).
The spelling of 2955 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred fifty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 197 591 985 2955