Search a number
-
+
427 = 761
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 427 is about 20.6639783198. The cubic root of 427 is about 7.5302482125.
Subtracting from 427 its sum of digits (13), we obtain a palindrome (414).
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 7, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 427 in words is "four hundred twenty-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 7 61 427