Search a number
-
+
484 = 22112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 16.
The cubic root of 484 is about 7.8514244105.
Multiplying 484 by its sum of digits (16), we get a square (7744 = 882).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 84, that added together give a palindrome (88).
The spelling of 484 in words is "four hundred eighty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 11 22 44 121 242 484