Search a number
-
+
5450225 = 521119819
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 19840 (or 19835 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 2000, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 5450225 is about 2334.5716951938. The cubic root of 5450225 is about 175.9833080761.
Adding to 5450225 its product of nonzero digits (2000), we get a square (5452225 = 23352).
The spelling of 5450225 in words is "five million, four hundred fifty thousand, two hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 11 25 55 275 19819 99095 218009 495475 1090045 5450225