Search a number
-
+
130513351019 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
130513351019 is a deficient number, since it is larger than the sum of its proper divisors (1).
130513351019 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
130513351019 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 6075, while the sum is 32.
The spelling of 130513351019 in words is "one hundred thirty billion, five hundred thirteen million, three hundred fifty-one thousand, nineteen".