Search a number
-
+
161089 = 413929
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 3970.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 432, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 161089 is about 401.3589415972. The cubic root of 161089 is about 54.4112406486.
It can be divided in two parts, 16 and 1089, that multiplied together give a square (17424 = 1322).
The spelling of 161089 in words is "one hundred sixty-one thousand, eighty-nine".
Divisors: 1 41 3929 161089