Search a number
-
+
2113000121 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2113000121 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 2113000121 is about 45967.3810543955. The cubic root of 2113000121 is about 1283.2162203956.
Adding to 2113000121 its reverse (1210003112), we get a palindrome (3323003233).
The spelling of 2113000121 in words is "two billion, one hundred thirteen million, one hundred twenty-one", and thus it is an aban number.