Search a number
-
+
242122 = 2121061
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 242122 is about 492.0589395591. The cubic root of 242122 is about 62.3272670531.
Adding to 242122 its reverse (221242), we get a palindrome (463364).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 42122, that added together give a palindrome (42124).
The spelling of 242122 in words is "two hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 121061 242122