Search a number
-
+
8114 = 24057
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 32, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 8114 is about 90.0777441991. The cubic root of 8114 is about 20.0945522888.
Adding to 8114 its sum of digits (14), we get a triangular number (8128 = T127).
Subtracting from 8114 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a square (8100 = 902).
The spelling of 8114 in words is "eight thousand, one hundred fourteen".
Divisors: 1 2 4057 8114