Search a number
-
+
14038080713 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
14038080713 is a deficient number, since it is larger than the sum of its proper divisors (1).
14038080713 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
14038080713 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 16128, while the sum is 35.
The spelling of 14038080713 in words is "fourteen billion, thirty-eight million, eighty thousand, seven hundred thirteen".