Search a number
-
+
1986 = 23331
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 336.
The product of its digits is 432, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 1986 is about 44.5645599103. The cubic root of 1986 is about 12.5697434774.
It can be divided in two parts, 19 and 86, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 1986 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred eighty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 331 662 993 1986