Search a number
-
+
20099 = 101199
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 300.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 162, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 20099 is about 141.7709420156. The cubic root of 20099 is about 27.1888903592.
It can be divided in two parts, 2009 and 9, that multiplied together give a palindrome (18081).
The spelling of 20099 in words is "twenty thousand, ninety-nine".
Divisors: 1 101 199 20099