Search a number
-
+
199 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
199 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 81, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 199 is about 14.1067359797. The cubic root of 199 is about 5.8382724608.
It can be divided in two parts, 19 and 9, that multiplied together give a palindrome (171).
The spelling of 199 in words is "one hundred ninety-nine", and thus it is an aban number.