2991 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 3992. Its totient is φ = 1992.
The previous prime is 2971. The next prime is 2999. The reversal of 2991 is 1992.
[...]
The product of its digits is 162, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 2991 is about 54.6900356555. The cubic root of 2991 is about 14.4080587608.
Subtracting from 2991 its reverse (1992), we obtain a palindrome (999).
It can be divided in two parts, 299 and 1, that added together give a triangular number (300 = T24).
The spelling of 2991 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred ninety-one".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.026 sec. • engine limits •