Search a number
-
+
4139 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4139 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
4139 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 108, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 4139 is about 64.3350604259. The cubic root of 4139 is about 16.0557947910.
The spelling of 4139 in words is "four thousand, one hundred thirty-nine".