Search a number
-
+
472163 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
472163 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 1008, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 472163 is about 687.1411790891. The cubic root of 472163 is about 77.8688899754.
Subtracting from 472163 its reverse (361274), we obtain a square (110889 = 3332).
The spelling of 472163 in words is "four hundred seventy-two thousand, one hundred sixty-three".