Search a number
-
+
5288 = 23661
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 667 (or 663 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 640, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 5288 is about 72.7186358508. The cubic root of 5288 is about 17.4219654774.
It can be divided in two parts, 528 and 8, that multiplied together give a palindrome (4224).
The spelling of 5288 in words is "five thousand, two hundred eighty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 661 1322 2644 5288