5661 has 12 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 8892. Its totient is φ = 3456.
The previous prime is 5659. The next prime is 5669. The reversal of 5661 is 1665.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 60 (or 57 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 180, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 5661 is about 75.2396172239. The cubic root of 5661 is about 17.8223260652.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 661, that added together give a palindrome (666).
The spelling of 5661 in words is "five thousand, six hundred sixty-one".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.028 sec. • engine limits •