Search a number
-
+
5995 = 511109
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 125.
The product of its digits is 2025, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 5995 is about 77.4273853362. The cubic root of 5995 is about 18.1661569684.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 995, that added together give a cube (1000 = 103).
The spelling of 5995 in words is "five thousand, nine hundred ninety-five".
Divisors: 1 5 11 55 109 545 1199 5995