Search a number
-
+
6034 = 27431
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 440.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 72, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 6034 is about 77.6788259438. The cubic root of 6034 is about 18.2054646876.
Subtracting from 6034 its reverse (4306), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
The spelling of 6034 in words is "six thousand, thirty-four", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 7 14 431 862 3017 6034