Search a number
-
+
801 = 3289
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 801 is about 28.3019433962. The cubic root of 801 is about 9.2870440474.
Adding to 801 its reverse (108), we get a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 80 and 1, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 801 in words is "eight hundred one", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 89 267 801