Search a number
-
+
12200012131 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
12200012131 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
12200012131 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 13.
Adding to 12200012131 its reverse (13121000221), we get a palindrome (25321012352).
The spelling of 12200012131 in words is "twelve billion, two hundred million, twelve thousand, one hundred thirty-one".