Search a number
-
+
1801 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 1801 is about 42.4381903478. The cubic root of 1801 is about 12.1666562415.
Adding to 1801 its reverse (1081), we get a palindrome (2882).
It can be divided in two parts, 180 and 1, that added together give a palindrome (181).
The spelling of 1801 in words is "one thousand, eight hundred one".