Search a number
-
+
202228 = 22133889
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 3906 (or 3904 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 128, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 202228 is about 449.6976762226. The cubic root of 202228 is about 58.6967103922.
It can be divided in two parts, 2022 and 28, that multiplied together give a triangular number (56616 = T336).
The spelling of 202228 in words is "two hundred two thousand, two hundred twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 13 26 52 3889 7778 15556 50557 101114 202228