Search a number
-
+
28000061 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
28000061 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
28000061 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 96, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 28000061 is about 5291.5083860843. The cubic root of 28000061 is about 303.6591177016.
The spelling of 28000061 in words is "twenty-eight million, sixty-one", and thus it is an aban number and an uban number.