Search a number
-
+
3141 = 32349
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 3141 is about 56.0446250768. The cubic root of 3141 is about 14.6449978457.
Adding to 3141 its reverse (1413), we get a palindrome (4554).
Subtracting from 3141 its reverse (1413), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 141, that added together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 3141 in words is "three thousand, one hundred forty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 349 1047 3141