Search a number
-
+
456 = 23319
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 120, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 456 is about 21.3541565041. The cubic root of 456 is about 7.6970022626.
Subtracting from 456 its sum of digits (15), we obtain a square (441 = 212).
Adding to 456 its product of digits (120), we get a square (576 = 242).
The spelling of 456 in words is "four hundred fifty-six", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 19 24 38 57 76 114 152 228 456