Search a number
-
+
112 = 247
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 112 its reverse (211), we get a palindrome (323).
Subtracting 112 from its reverse (211), we obtain a palindrome (99).
Multiplying 112 by its reverse (211), we get a palindrome (23632).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (22).
The spelling of 112 in words is "one hundred twelve", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 16 28 56 112