Search a number
-
+
118 = 259
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 118 is about 10.8627804912. The cubic root of 118 is about 4.9048681315.
Adding to 118 its sum of digits (10), we get a 7-th power (128 = 27).
Adding to 118 its reverse (811), we get a palindrome (929).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 8, that multiplied together give a palindrome (88).
The spelling of 118 in words is "one hundred eighteen", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 59 118