Search a number
-
+
122 = 261
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 122 is about 11.0453610172. The cubic root of 122 is about 4.9596756638.
Adding to 122 its reverse (221), we get a palindrome (343).
Subtracting 122 from its reverse (221), we obtain a palindrome (99).
Multiplying 122 by its reverse (221), we get a palindrome (26962).
The spelling of 122 in words is "one hundred twenty-two", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 61 122