Search a number
-
+
32 = 25
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 10 (or 2 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 6, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 32 is about 5.6568542495. The cubic root of 32 is about 3.1748021039.
Adding to 32 its reverse (23), we get a palindrome (55).
The spelling of 32 in words is "thirty-two", and thus it is an aban number, an eban number, and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 16 32