Search a number
-
+
1690 = 25132
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 33 (or 20 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 54, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 1690 is about 41.1096095822. The cubic root of 1690 is about 11.9113842520.
Subtracting from 1690 its reverse (961), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
The spelling of 1690 in words is "one thousand, six hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 13 26 65 130 169 338 845 1690