Search a number
-
+
1948 = 22487
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 491 (or 489 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 1948 is about 44.1361529814. The cubic root of 1948 is about 12.4890570897.
It can be divided in two parts, 194 and 8, that added together give a palindrome (202).
The spelling of 1948 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred forty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 487 974 1948