Search a number
-
+
2104 = 23263
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 269 (or 265 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 2104 is about 45.8693797647. The cubic root of 2104 is about 12.8139171544.
Adding to 2104 its reverse (4012), we get a palindrome (6116).
The spelling of 2104 in words is "two thousand, one hundred four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 263 526 1052 2104