Search a number
-
+
220310213013 = 3611295916057
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 16174 (or 16159 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 216, while the sum is 18.
Adding to 220310213013 its reverse (310312013022), we get a palindrome (530622226035).
Subtracting 220310213013 from its reverse (310312013022), we obtain a square (90001800009 = 3000032).
The spelling of 220310213013 in words is "two hundred twenty billion, three hundred ten million, two hundred thirteen thousand, thirteen".