Search a number
-
+
261 = 3229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 261 is about 16.1554944214. The cubic root of 261 is about 6.3906765284.
Subtracting from 261 its reverse (162), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 26 and 1, that added together give a cube (27 = 33).
The spelling of 261 in words is "two hundred sixty-one", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 29 87 261