Search a number
-
+
228965 = 51123181
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 220.
The product of its digits is 8640, while the sum is 32.
The square root of 228965 is about 478.5028735546. The cubic root of 228965 is about 61.1772146657.
It can be divided in two parts, 2289 and 65, that multiplied together give a triangular number (148785 = T545).
The spelling of 228965 in words is "two hundred twenty-eight thousand, nine hundred sixty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 11 23 55 115 181 253 905 1265 1991 4163 9955 20815 45793 228965