Search a number
-
+
2296 = 23741
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 216, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 2296 is about 47.9165942028. The cubic root of 2296 is about 13.1924045682.
Subtracting from 2296 its product of digits (216), we obtain a triangular number (2080 = T64).
It can be divided in two parts, 22 and 96, that multiplied together give a palindrome (2112).
The spelling of 2296 in words is "two thousand, two hundred ninety-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 28 41 56 82 164 287 328 574 1148 2296