Search a number
-
+
255 = 3517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 50, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 255 is about 15.9687194227. The cubic root of 255 is about 6.3413257054.
Subtracting from 255 its sum of digits (12), we obtain a 5-th power (243 = 35).
It can be divided in two parts, 25 and 5, that multiplied together give a cube (125 = 53).
The spelling of 255 in words is "two hundred fifty-five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 17 51 85 255