2714 has 8 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 4320. Its totient is φ = 1276.
The previous prime is 2713. The next prime is 2719. The reversal of 2714 is 4172.
[...]
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 2714 is about 52.0960651105. The cubic root of 2714 is about 13.9487925198.
Adding to 2714 its reverse (4172), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 27 and 14, that multiplied together give a triangular number (378 = T27).
The spelling of 2714 in words is "two thousand, seven hundred fourteen", and thus it is an iban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.021 sec. • engine limits •