Search a number
-
+
28300 = 2252283
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 297 (or 290 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 28300 is about 168.2260384126. The cubic root of 28300 is about 30.4739542940.
Adding to 28300 its reverse (382), we get a palindrome (28682).
The spelling of 28300 in words is "twenty-eight thousand, three hundred".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 25 50 100 283 566 1132 1415 2830 5660 7075 14150 28300